Entry Level Classes

Level 1: zero knowledge, cannot play a complete game
Level 2: can play a complete game, don’t know how to notate
Level 3: can fully notate a game, try to improve general knowledge to become a club player (a competitive player in club tournament)
Level 4: USCF rating U1200

Coach speaks native English, not a GM.
Registration form: https://forms.gle/W1cKQ7R3Pnm2d3TK7

Current classes that have opening (each class 2-4 students, max 4):

Level 1: New class, open for registration, time will be decided by the registered students
Level 2: Monday 5:30-6:30pm CST (Chicago)/6:30-7:30pm EST (Boston)
Level 3-1: Saturday 12:00-1:00pm CST (Chicago)/1:00-2:00pm EST (Boston)
Level 3-2: Saturday 5:00-6:00pm CST (Chicago)/6:00-7:00pm EST (Boston)

Any questions please email Support@Grandmasterinstitute.com

error

Enjoy learning with us? Connect with us.